Each Day & Coloring

Each day is better than the one before. My stomach is not much of a problem anymore. My foggy headedness is cleared. I started working on the essay again.

I’ve been using this coloring app on my iPhone and iPad called Recolor. Coloring books for adults are all the rage now. It’s therapeutic. I’m sure coloring digitally doesn’t offer the same benefits of coloring by hand, but using the app is really fun. Here’s an article that discusses coloring’s benefits.

Here are some of my masterpieces. I’m quite fond of shades of blue.

Recolor town

26585515535_761fcd5c73_z

Recolor sun

Leave a Reply

