Cat Cane

I’m a woman earning a Masters degree in Library Science. That technically requires me to be a cat person. I used to be solidly entrenched in the cat camp, but when I hooked up with my husband, I moved over to the dog side.

I will always love cats. I love most of the world’s mammals and marsupials. Lizards are sometimes okay. Snakes, no thank you.

The point here, is that a library lady who uses a cane when she needs some walking support for her MS symptoms might want a cane with pictures of cats on it. 

I am that lady.

   
 

4 thoughts on “Cat Cane

  1. No matter what, you’re someone who will always walk with pride! I love your cane. Not allergic to it. lol

  2. Pingback: A Morning Person at Last? | Finding My Own Way

Leave a Reply

