Here we go

There are a lot of adjustments that I’ll need to make to my life to manage my MS symptoms and prevent flare-ups. Eating better means cooking more. Cooking means planning. Planning takes work. Work takes energy. Energy use must be managed well. 

Then there’s exercise, PT, stress management, and such.

Of course work and school have to fit in somewhere too.

Don’t forget making art and dancing.

And then I want to write more, because I’m loving the writing.

Take a breath.

Thanks dear friends and readers for all of your support! Breathe with me!

Photo of  my shadow on the rehab wall.

Sittiing on my rehab bed.

Leave a Reply

