Falling or perhaps failing

I just don’t want to do anything. I signed up for Writing 101 and have so far only done one post. There is a post in the hopper, but I’ll be taking my own sweet time on it. All of that learning to make jewelry I want to do has not been happening. I did finish a paper for my Digital Libraries class, so I’m not completely lazy.

I have managed to take quite a few pictures thanks to my trusty iPhone.

Here’s how the Wells Library Learning Commons is going.

Learning Commons in Wells Library at IUB

Construction is nearing completion!

Learning Commons under construction

Learning Commons

And the flowers are dying.

Dead flowers

Yellow flowers yellow no more

4 thoughts on “Falling or perhaps failing

Leave a Reply

