43

I’m 43 today. I feel like a mess. My lower back is killing me. I blame our horrible mattress. We’ll get a new one when the pickup truck gets its new battery.

I have concluded (for the umpteenth time) that I MUST have a regular Yoga practice. That’s got to be the thing that will fix my misalignments. I know I’m meant to be healthy!

The other conclusion is that nutrition should come before a lot of things on my “gotta do list.” Cook healthy meals first, blog second.

I’m 43 and time is running out.

I’m in the Wells Library basement, sitting on a bench across from this:

20140429-124629.jpg

One thought on “43

Leave a Reply

