Almost didn’t do it

Zero to Hero Day 11: Leave comments on three new blogs

I commented here: A Hundred Thousand Empty Words

and here: Simon van Rysewyk ‘think and wonder, wonder and think’

and here: Alice’s Adventures in Knittingland

I will admit that there wasn’t much substance to the comments, but they were at least complimentary.

These posts are getting more and more bare bones. I felt today like I was coming down with something, so I almost didn’t bother with Day 11 tonight. Ain’t I a trooper?

School starts for me on Tuesday. I’m a little scared. I’m determined to excel in the pursuit of this degree.

More birds below…

Little birds drawn and cut out

Little birds drawn and cut out

2 thoughts on “Almost didn’t do it

Leave a Reply

