You might like this

Day Five of Zero to Hero is about getting to know your blogging community. The assignment is to follow five new topics and discover some new bloggers. I’m following quite a few topics already, so I thought I’d take this opportunity to start a new feature on my blog. Every once in a while I’ll showcase a WordPress blog that interests me. Today it’s The Librarian Who Doesn’t Say shhhh!

The blog is by a former school librarian who is currently working on a PH.D. in Education. Visit the Librarian Who Doesn’t Say shhh! to find lots of book reviews and reflections on the  author’s academic life.

This blog is nice to look at and easy to navigate. If you’re into reading and interested in education, you should check it out!

2 thoughts on “You might like this

  1. Oh! Hey! Thanks for the shout-out! I’m starting a similar feature on bookish stuff I love. I’m trying to connect more with my fellow bloggers and be less of a wallflower. So…hello!

Leave a Reply

