Day Three

The assignment for day three of the Zero to Hero challenge is to write about the first post you were thinking of when you started blogging. I have no idea what this could have been. I’m not sure if I had a post in mind. I just knew I wanted to start a blog. What I’m going to do for this post is make a list of random, silly, stream of consciousness things. Then I’ll put some of the things from the list into a art journal type of graphic.

1. Stop when you are ahead

2. I’ve got feet in my pants

3. This is really silly, but I don’t care.

4. Four is a number.

5. The exercise bike stands there and mocks me.

6. Hoola hooping stops being fun when you’re pressured to learn a bunch of tricks.

7. I need to learn how to relax my jaw, neck, and shoulders.

8. I believe that my cat will come back to life in the for m of a new cat who looks just like the old cat.

9, I might be crazy.

10. I’m obsessed with watching the X Files.

11. Who am I to question God?

12. Music is our only hope.

13. Dancing is a myth.

14. Dancing is a myth.

15. Dancing is a myth.

Image

2 thoughts on “Day Three

  1. Like!
    Feet in your pants? As in, footie pajamas?
    Dancing is a myth? As in, a deeply meaningful way of looking at the world, passed from one generation to the next but ever renewed in the transmission? Oh. Yeah. I guess it is.
    So, then, music isn’t our ONLY hope.

Leave a Reply

