That none of this is real

I’m still toying with the idea that none  of this is real.   I sometimes think I have the power to  make things happen with just a thought.  But I don’t really believe it, and as long as  I don’t believe, it can never be. So my job is to start believing the impossible, and  to stop believing in  the idea of impossibility.   Is this a lost cause? Is it worth my time  to sit with myself and work out  a strategy for believing the not possible?  I just don’t know.   I’m still not sure.    I’m still toying with the idea.

Leave a Reply

