I lost my Q

I have a Bluetooth keyboard made by EC tech. The q key falls off when I put the keyboard in my iPad bag. Up until today I could always find the key at the bottom of the bag and reattach it. Today I found the key had once again become detached. I reached into the bag and searched and searched, but I could not find my letter q. Did it come out the last time I took the iPad out of the bag? If it did it might be on the floor near my desk.

I can still make a q appear if I press the place where the q used to be, so all is not lost. Maybe I’ll spring for a pricier keyboard next time.

20130815-111250.jpg

One thought on “I lost my Q

  1. Pingback: 5 things from today | Finding My Own Way

Leave a Reply

