A Plan for This Week

I’ve got a plan for this week. I’m trying to make the muscle spasms in my legs stop by increasing my exercise time, and adding a magnesium supplement. If things don’t improve I’ll have to go to the doctor and see if she wants to test me for MS. I’m really scared that I might have MS. If I do, I could handle it, but I want to be able to dance the way I used to.

I’ve been religiously doing physical therapy exercises that I’ve found on the Internet, and it is making a difference. I really do believe that I probably don’t have MS. I don’t want to have to get an MRI of my brain to prove it though.

Here’s this week’s plan (all of these are for every day unless otherwise noted):

1) 30 minutes on the treadmill
2) PT exercises
3) Practice DDBD Gen Con choreography
4) Use the Ab Glider 3 times this week (if the thing gets assembled)
5) Stay hydrated
6) Take magnesium supplement
7) Eat fruits and veggies
8) Manage stress with deep breathing and positive thinking

I feel like I’m broken; I want to be fixed.

The RDA of magnesium for females over 31 is 320 mg/day. Here’s some more info from WebMD.

20130624-183824.jpg

2 thoughts on “A Plan for This Week

  1. Hi there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but
    I needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a lot of work?

    I am completely new to operating a blog however I do write in
    my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    • It takes time, especially if you have a day job. I keep thinking I can post everyday, but life gets on the way sometimes.

      Some days I’ll write a little poem, or do some kind of digital drawing, just to say that I did in fact do something creative.

      My advice is to just do what you can, and remember that at the end if the day it’s just for you.

Leave a Reply

