My Way

I have to find my own way. I really do.

I had a job interview today and it made me realize that I know what I really like to do. I like dealing with information. I like sharing content, mine and that of others. I like using the word “content,” even though it’s probably one of those overused buzzwords. I like writing blog posts. I like creating videos, and taking photos, and making visual art. I like being immersed in all of the neat stuff the world has to offer. When I say world, I mean the real world as well as the digital one.

I must find my own way, and I must do it now! How am I going to do it? I think I have a plan.
I’m gonna make a list of the things I want to write about in each of my blogs. I’ll attach a schedule to that list. Then, I will get to work.

Time is running out!

20130424-182141.jpg

Leave a Reply

