Not in the Mood

I’m not in the mood to write just now. I feel lazy. I’d prefer to draw something that could tell a wonderful story. If a few strokes of a digital pen could do that, I’d let it. I’m going to draw something now.

This is it. I did it with Sketch Club on my iPad and then added a filter with the Aviary app. They’re fish! Copies of the same fish actually.

My fish swim in a placid green sea. They swim to breathe. They swim to live.
They swim without motion, perpetually. My fish, my fish, my fish.

20121006-220048.jpg

That’s all I got as I spent all the time working on my fish.

Leave a Reply

